Thursday, October 21, 2010

Sadistic Torment - Unearthly Horrors (1996)

Need no to write some words about the album, just see line-up and you will understand why I like it!
Vince Matthews - Vocals (Dying Fetus, Criminal Element)
Jake Tatarakis - Guitar (Criminal Element)
Sparky Voyles - Guitar (Misery Index, Criminal Element, Dying Fetus)
Sean Beasley - Bass (Dying Fetus, Garden of Shadows)
Brett O'Connor - Drums (Garden of Shadows, Algol)